I got you trippin on me this way. =]
(Tuesday, Jun. 22, 2010)

I finally broke the 190 mark. At 188 now. I've lost like 4-5 pounds in the past few days.

I went to Megan's birthday on the 19th, and that day I had a Jumbo Jack at 3 am, a pepperoni stick from 7/11 at 5, 4 carrots with light ranch at 8, and that's it. Also some Go Cola as a chaser for some shots at Megan's.

Then that night (the morning of the 20th actually) I had vigorous sex with a boy I had just met, for far too long. I was sore. Then we slept for an hour and a half and then we fucked again in the shower. =] ftr his name is Mario, and he's #3. Just in case someday I look back at this to help me remember how many guys I've slept with.

That day I drank almost an entire half gallon carton of orange juice (880 cals total) and ate 7 chocolate covered pretzels. I came home, passed out at 8:30 from sheer exhaustion, woke up at 1:30 am, stayed online 'til 2:30ish, then slept until 1 pm. =/

Yesterday, the 21st, I ate two slices of pizza and 6 carrots with light ranch.

It's 5:30 am now and I'm hungry in that way that's more of a craving to chew. Which sounds horrible but it's true. Haven't eaten yet though.

Beach Girl 5 - I Got

For Mario. ;p

+ Flashback + Foreshadow +