Blood test yay
(Friday, Nov. 18, 2011)

Yesterday I had to fast for 12 hours for a blood glucose/LDL test, but it ended up being about 16-ish because of all the stupid running around. Triggered. :p

Last night I ate two plates of Chinese food from a restaurant after because I was so hungry, then two bowls of cereal early this morning. It's only been seven hours since I last ate but it feels so good.

Summary since my last entry a year ago:
April-ish 2011: Recovered from my depression and frequent suicidal thoughts.
July 2011: Got down to 167 lbs.
August/October 2011: Shot back up to 190 lbs after what we'll call a disappointment in love.

Current: Topped out at 193 two weeks ago and am finally on my way back down. 188 today.

I hate myself, but a little progress is better than nothing.

+ Flashback + Foreshadow +