budget time!
(Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014)

Update time!

Quit my jobs, moved cross-country with my brother, living in an ugh apartment. Two weeks ago Mat decided to move back to California, leaving me with the apartment I had to get because he decided to move with me (rather than living with my friend for a few months and saving up.

So it's budget time!

Some of the things I've already cut are:
Energy drinks
1.79/cup gas station coffee 3x a day
electricity (will update later with my next bill)
smoking frequency

I'm pretty scared tbh. I have 1800 in credit card debt I need to pay down, plus I need to save up roughly 7000 for fall 2015 It's looking like I'll need to get a second job again (nooooo)

Current funds after depositing paycheck and paying rent +55.45 on electricity: 316.xx (Verizon hasn't deposited my check yet). Thank god I volunteered for all the holidays this year. My next check will have two days at $22 an hour, and the one after that will have one day at that rate.

+ Flashback + Foreshadow +