List of songs (a work in progress)
(Wednesday, May. 12, 2010)

I have a mix of direct ana songs, upbeat hyper songs, and whiny sad-girl songs.

Hawthorne Heights - Diamond Eyes
Brand New - Jesus Christ
Jefree Star - STAR
The Millionaires - Just Got Paid, Let's Get Laid
30 Seconds to Mars - Bury Me
The Lightning Seeds - You Showed Me
Sia - Breathe Me
Lil Wayne + Chris Brown - Transform Ya (I love this song so much)
Allister - Scratch
Taylor Swift - White Horse
David Guetta + Akon - Sexy Bitch
K's Choice - I Alone
Saves the Day - Cars and Calories
Hollywood Undead - Circles
The Engine Room - So Damn Beautiful
Superchick - Pure
Lady Gaga - Pokerface (It's upbeat, dammit!)
The Scene Aesthetic - Beauty in the Breakdown
Flyleaf - Broken Wings
The Eels - My Beloved Monster
Silverchair - Ana's Song (of course)
Asker - Chosen
Eleanor McEvoy - Sophie
Exies (I think) - Ugly
Mat Kearney - Undeniable
The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - Seventeen Ain't So Sweet
T.A.T.U - Sacrifice
Dear Whoever - Say Something Else
The Veronicas - Heavily Broken
Metric - Succexy
Natalie Imbruglia - Sunlight
The Beu Sisters - You Make Me Feel Like a Star
Trey Songz - The Day I Die
Plumb - Real
Ray-J - Sexy Can I
Kerli - Butterfly Cry
Corbin Blue - Push It To The Limit
BoA - I Did It For Love


~*~
Songs I need to listen to, to see if they're worth adding:

"Anthems for a Seventeen Year Old Girl" - Broken Social Scene
Rilo Kiley - Jenny you're Barely Alive

+ Flashback + Foreshadow +