5-12
(Wednesday, May. 12, 2010)

Today's Total: 790

3 am snack:

81: Apple

Lunch:

234: Second half of mom's incredible chicken sandwich
15: 1.5 oz baby bella mushrooms

Dinner:

330: 3 medium bananas
240: 1.5 servings almonds (unsalted natural)

I have 5-6 shirts that I used to wear back in high school. They're all super cute, and the sizes vary but they all fit the same - just a little too snug. I tried a couple on today, and the Fox Racing one I stole years ago fit! Still a tiny bit small, but the way I define small is if I feel self-conscious in it and/or if my stomach is pressed against the material. lol. Anyways, I like the fact that I can wear it now. Also, it has the word Victory printed rather small across the top of the back of it. Which has personal significance, obviously. Victory over myself. It'll be my moral-support tee!

+ Flashback + Foreshadow +