DAY 6 completed
(Monday, Jun. 01, 2015)

Almost halfway through what I promised myself I would complete, although I think it would be beneficial to keep going, possibly 30 or 40 days. The weight loss is great, but I want to completely reset my relationship with food. Food is fuel.

Well I finally bought some laxative tea since I havent gone since about day 2. So thats helping.

I feel like my sinus is stuffed and I feel slightly out of it. Ive been a narcoleptic, all weekend ive slept for a few hours at a time, been awake for a few hours, then nodding off again.

I havent weighed myself for about 48 hrs, but I cannot see a physical difference unfortunately, although my dress pants were ridiculously loose on friday.

Oh, and yesterday there was an awful smell all theoughoit my apartment building. I felt nauseaus to the point of drinking less than 1000 calories.

+ Flashback + Foreshadow +